+27 (0)11 958 2418

PADI OPEN WATER DIVER PREMIUM The world's most popular open water scuba diving course

PADI Open Water Premium Option

This option is our most popular PADI Open Water Couse, perfect for the customer who prefers that extra attention, and some awesome presentations,  As soon as you have purchased your course material you will be able to work through the theory section of your course at home in your own time. You would need to complete all the knowledge development sections, quizzes, and exams before the pool sessions. Attending the Lectures allows you to ask the instructors as many questions as you like.

Before you start with your pool sessions you will have to attend our orientation session where we will discuss logistics as well as your gear requirements.

The next step will be for you to book the confined water sessions, this course pricing allows you to attend 3 of very informative presentations,  the scheduled pool session as per our calendar over two days. Extra pool sessions can be arranged with your instructor.

Once you have qualified in the pool, there will be 2 more evenings of Safety and Dive planning Presentations,  you will need to book your inland qualification with the dive center as per our calendar.

The 5 Star Scubaversity Course includes; focused lectures, Reduced Instructor to student Ratios, Unlimited confined water sessions for individual attention. Money-back guarantee*

Additional Added Value Lectures lead by a PADI instructor:

  • Full Orientation
  • Equipment Overview
  • Personal Gear Fitting
  • Complete Dry Skill Workshop
  • Fish Identification & Peak Performance Buoyancy
  • Theory review & ERDP

 

Three quick steps to understanding your open water course

 

  Start Date Course Type End Date   Price    
04 Oct 2021 PADI Open Water Diver Premium 17 Oct 2021 R 5099.00

Orientation
Mon 04 Oct 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Equipment Presentation and Gear Kit up & Demo
Tue 05 Oct 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Gear Fitting and Hard Gear Kit up Practice
Wed 06 Oct 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Dry Skills Demonstrations & Practice
Thu 07 Oct 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 09 Oct 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 4 & 5
Sun 10 Oct 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Peak Performance Buoyancy & Fish ID Presentation
Tue 12 Oct 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Safety Presentation & Knowledge Review
Thu 14 Oct 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Open Water Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 16 Oct 2021
07:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake
Open Water Dives 4 & 5
Sun 17 Oct 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake

Request More Info

01 Nov 2021 PADI Open Water Diver Premium 14 Nov 2021 R 5099.00

Orientation
Mon 01 Nov 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Equipment Presentation and Gear Kit up & Demo
Tue 02 Nov 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Gear Fitting and Hard Gear Kit up Practice
Wed 03 Nov 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Dry Skills Demonstrations & Practice
Thu 04 Nov 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 06 Nov 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 4 & 5
Sun 07 Nov 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Peak Performance Buoyancy & Fish ID Presentation
Tue 09 Nov 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Safety Presentation & Knowledge Review
Thu 11 Nov 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Open Water Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 13 Nov 2021
07:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake
Open Water Dives 4 & 5
Sun 14 Nov 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake

Request More Info

06 Dec 2021 PADI Open Water Diver Premium 19 Dec 2021 R 5099.00

Orientation
Mon 06 Dec 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Equipment Presentation and Gear Kit up & Demo
Tue 07 Dec 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Gear Fitting and Hard Gear Kit up Practice
Wed 08 Dec 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Dry Skills Demonstrations & Practice
Thu 09 Dec 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 11 Dec 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Pool Dives 4 & 5
Sun 12 Dec 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Peak Performance Buoyancy & Fish ID Presentation
Tue 14 Dec 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Safety Presentation & Knowledge Review
Thu 16 Dec 2021
06:30 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Scubaversity
Open Water Dives 1, 2, & 3
Sat 18 Dec 2021
07:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake
Open Water Dives 4 & 5
Sun 19 Dec 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Bass Lake

Request More Info