+27 11 958 2418

BASS LAKE Inland Qualifying Site

Scuba Divers Diving Bass Lake

Bass lake is a full on camping experience & diving weekend. We take over in true Scubaversity style with, gazebos, dive gear, campers, caravans, trailers and fire pitts. The exciting part of the trip is not only the diving but the land based activities too. Bond fires, braaing, making potjies, watching the night divers, late night jokes & laughter. Awesome hamburgers while we debrief at the restaurant. We have a equipped kitchen with rusks, coffee and tea for the early birds and sometimes left over braaivleis or potjie for the hungry! All that you need is your own camping equipment and refreshment!  

BOOK ON OUR MONTHLY TRIP, SELECT A DATE BELOW

 

    Destination Start Date End Date  
Bass Lake Saturday 15 Jun 2024 Sunday 16 Jun 2024

Bass Lake -(Bass Lake 2024/06/15)

  • Start Date: Sat 15 Jun 2024 at 07:00
  • End Date: Sun 16 Jun 2024 at 12:00

Request More Info

Bass Lake Saturday 13 Jul 2024 Sunday 14 Jul 2024

Bass Lake -(Bass Lake 2024/07/13)

  • Start Date: Sat 13 Jul 2024 at 07:00
  • End Date: Sun 14 Jul 2024 at 12:00

Request More Info

Bass Lake Saturday 17 Aug 2024 Sunday 18 Aug 2024

Bass Lake -(Bass Lake 2024/08/17)

  • Start Date: Sat 17 Aug 2024 at 07:00
  • End Date: Sun 18 Aug 2024 at 12:00

Request More Info

Bass Lake Saturday 14 Sep 2024 Sunday 15 Sep 2024

Bass Lake -(Bass Lake 2024/09/14)

  • Start Date: Sat 14 Sep 2024 at 07:00
  • End Date: Sun 15 Sep 2024 at 12:00

Request More Info

Bass Lake Saturday 12 Oct 2024 Sunday 13 Oct 2024

Bass Lake -(Bass Lake 2024/10/12)

  • Start Date: Sat 12 Oct 2024 at 07:00
  • End Date: Sun 13 Oct 2024 at 12:00

Request More Info

Bass Lake Saturday 16 Nov 2024 Sunday 17 Nov 2024

Bass Lake -(Bass Lake 2024/11/16)

  • Start Date: Sat 16 Nov 2024 at 07:00
  • End Date: Sun 17 Nov 2024 at 12:00

Request More Info

Bass Lake Saturday 14 Dec 2024 Sunday 15 Dec 2024

Bass Lake -(Bass Lake 2024/12/14)

  • Start Date: Sat 14 Dec 2024 at 07:00
  • End Date: Sun 15 Dec 2024 at 12:00

Request More Info